Progression Lacrosse has helped hundreds of lacrosse players reach their potential of playing college lacrosse including an alumni of 7 players that were top drafts in the MLL and NLL Teams.  


MLL & NLL Drafts

  • Brent Adams, Midfield, Boston Cannons
  • David Hild, Attack, LI Lizards
  • John Cunningham, Defense, LI Lizards
  • CJ Costabile, Defense, LI Lizards and Philadelphia Wings
  • Jeff Ledwick, Midfield, Ohio Machine
  • Tom Montelli, Defense, Rochester Rattlers
  • Rob Rotanz, Midfield, Rochester Rattlers

We salute our graduates who through their academic achievements,determination, dedication and love of the game, have been recruited to play lacrosse at Colleges and Universities throughout the country.
*If you are a graduate or know of a graduate who is not included in our list, please drop us an email via the feedback tab on our home page.


Walker Schneider Dartmouth College
Josh Goldberg Endicott College
Nick Howard Lynn University
Gene Beckwith Mount St. Mary's 
Jimmy Oates Mount St. Mary's
Will Prangley Oberlin College
Ryan Trzcinski Quinnipiac University
Kyle Foley Sacred Heart University
John Ford St. Lawrence
Blaine McMahon University of Massachusetts
Sean Sconone University of Massachusetts


Anthony Belbusti Albertus Magnus College
Greg Shawinsky Albertus Magnus College
AJ MacDonald Assumption College
Ryan Monahan Bowdoin College
David Buono Brevard College
Kevin Keiser C.W. Post
Nick Tafuto Centenary College
Zach Jolles Centenary College
David Borovsky Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Jacob Magnoli Elmira College
Andre Beaudion Endicott College
Noah Greger Morrisville State College
Thomas Izzarelli Norwich University
Colin Kaplan Ohio Wesleyan University
William Gantert Pace University
Joshua Kreitler Pace University
Tyler Mittleman Pace University
Nick Caprigillione Queens University
Kevin Cop Quinnipiac University
Graham Welter Sacred Heart University
Casey Fuller Sacred Heart University
Greg Onofri Sacred Heart University
Joseph Choiniere Sacred Heart University
Michael Lange Sacred Heart University
Sean Herdman Sacred Heart University
Will Simons Trinity College
Gage Sanders University of Tampa
Billy Fitzmaurice Western New England


Brennan Moore Albertus Magnus College
Kent Byrd Bates College
Bob Coleman Bentley University
Pearse McEneaney Bryant University
Timothy Covel Connecticut College
Chris Trasacco Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Nick Groccia Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Matthew Lalli Florida Southern Coll.
Sean Fumai Gettysburg
Mike Ring New England College
Peter Sharp Pace University
Zack Malskly Quinnipiac University
Matthew Guerrisi Sacred Heart University
Jordan Barlow Siena
AJ DiMasi Wentworth Inst. of Tech.


Kenneth O'Friel Bates College
Vin Loscalzo Belmont Abbey
Louis Alhage Castleton State College
Kris Molinaro Colby College
Evan Gaudio Connecticut College
John Cunningham Connecticut College
Travis Wahl Cortland
Christian Miranda Denison University
Henry Donaldson Denison University
Greg Castro Dickinson College
Brendan Gillotti Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Tyler Violano Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Sam Izzarelli Endicott College
Ryan Gulbransen Geneseo St. Univ.
Nick Strano Manhattan College
Jashon DeSenna Muhlenberg College
Evan Lenci Nassau Community College
Matt Ruquet Pace University
AJ Carfora Penn State University
Charlie Shugrue Roanoke
John Vion Sacred Heart University
Spencer Hackett Sacred Heart University
Brandon DiGiacomo Salve Regina
Ryan Cholnoky Trinity College
Connor Doherty Union College
Timothy Lyons University of Delaware
Dylan White University of Hartford
Tikim Coombs Villanova University
James Caldwell Wentworth Inst. of Tech.
Lyle Mitchell Wesleyan University
Taylor Waybright Western New England


Mike Choinierre Albertus Magnus College
Connor Byrne Amherst
Colin Nesdale Binghamton University
Robbie Cordisco Bryant University
Michael Pristouris C.W. Post
Stephen Gruse C.W. Post
Zach Upton Clemson
Dan Bell Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Mike Choinierre Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Garrett Ficara Endicott College
Kip McMahon Fairfield University
Dylan Florian Keene State
Kevin Cox Manhattan College
Zach Wholley Maryland
Greg Pendergast Quinnipiac University
Colin Nesdale Quinnipiac University
Chris Barney Robert Morris
Mike Hanna Roger Williams
Tucker Drimal Sacred Heart University
Ryan Mallon Siena
Brett Bento Springfield College
Danny Paster Stevenson
Chris Toppi Union College
Craig DeAngelis University of Wyoming
Matt Prezioso Wesleyan University
Anthony Nejame Western Conn. St.Univ.
Brian Sternberg Western Conn. St.Univ.
John Foristall Western Conn. St.Univ.
John Helwig Western Conn. St.Univ.
Vin Ricca Western Conn. St.Univ.
Anthony Palumbo Western New England


Jon Hale Babson
Luke Thomson Catholic University
Nick Costabile Cortland
Evan Bloom Dartmouth College
Michael Gillotti Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Mike Devine Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Nick Carisio Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Harrison Bramhall Florida Southern Coll.
Brett Giacco Franklin Marshall
Dylan Lahey Hamilton College
Matt Dupont Keene State
Andrew Lanzaro Lafayette
Sean McMahon Manhattan College
Darric White Middlebury College
Nate Gaudio Middlebury College
Brandon Kuring Quinnipiac University
Jack Rogan Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rick Nistico Southern New Hampshire
Alex Ball St. Lawrence
Terrence Olson Trinity College
Brian Rogers Tulane University
Torrey Martone UMASS
Brett Taragowski Union College
Alex Matarazzo University of Hartford
Charlie Evans University of Montana
Brad Biondello Virginia Military Institute
Graham Macnab Wesleyan University
Mike Donahue Western New England


Tom McNally Bentley University
Jack Dougherty Binghamton University
Kevin Dykty Central Conn. St. Univ.
Ed Kim Colby College
James Morrell Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Billy Leopold Emerson College
Kevin Donovan Lehigh
Phil Dobson Loyola
Brendan Woods Marist College
Zachary Zarookian McDaniel College
Tucker Shanley Princeton University
Jay Binkowski Quinnipiac University
Taylor Wicke Randolph – Macon
Paul Gallagher Salisbury College
Christian Pagli Syracuse University
Bill Choiniere Towson
Andrew Kelly Trinity College
Jay Letendre Univ. of New England
Kyle McNamara University of Delaware
Dan Marcus University of Denver
Adam Haig University of Hartford
Colby Hine University of Hartford
Drew Haig University of Hartford
Frank Piechota University of Hartford
Peter Metcalf Villanova University
James Doyle Wesleyan University
Corrigan Harrys Western New England


Phil Campanella Bates College
John Depeters Brown University
Jeff Ledwick Colgate University
Clayton Hillyer Connecticut College
CJ Costabile Duke University
Rob Rotanz Duke University
Jamie Tommins Eastern Conn. St. Univ.
Brian Marques Fairfeld University
Brent Adams Fairfield University
John Snellman Fairfield University
Doug Prusoff Lafayette
Paul Finlay Loyola
Pat Orhem Lynchburg College
Erich Pfeffer Middlebury College
Devon Dobson Notre Dame
John Cunningham Princeton University
Derek Flynn Quinnipiac University
Spencer Parnell Syracuse University
Steven Groccia University of Hartford
Sean Macy Western Connectict St.Univ.
Willy Harreys Whittenburg


Jason Foreit Bucknell University
Tom Montelli Duke University
Doug Kuring Fairfield University
Matt Lanzaro Fairfield University
Nick Baglio Fairfield University
Sean Bannon Fairfield University
Spencer Philpot Lafayette
David Hild Middlebury College
Miles Rich Sacred Heart University


When you leave here, don't forget why you came. - Adlai Stevenson